Bicycle rental

BIKE RENTAL

Bike rental Explore the area by bike! Bicycle tours to Aschaffenburg or Miltenberg are possible from the Seehotel Niedernberg without inclines. Cycle comfortably along the Main and enjoy nature and the fresh air so intensely and up close. There are countless ways to get to know the most beautiful sides of the region. Also the Main cycle path ...

SUP rental

SUP RENTAL

Stand-up paddling rental at the Seehotel Niedernberg For our hotel and day guests, we also offer SUP rentals in cooperation with our partner Teut Kull. Reservations can be booked in advance for groups of 5 or more people on request and subject to availability via info@teutkull.de. The SUP station is not open without prior reservation. ...

Malibu boat tour, lake hotel

MALIBU BOAT TOUR ON THE MAIN

Malibu boat tour on the Main with skipper Would you like to celebrate a special occasion on the water with 410 hp? Book your exclusive event on the Main directly! ...

Yoga weekend

YOGA WEEKEND

YOGA WEEKEND Experience a journey through the senses with yoga, wellness, culinary delights, massages and walks in untouched nature! On these weekends, meditative walks by the lake, various yoga classes and pure relaxation await you. Beginners and advanced are welcome as each yoga asana is both changeable and challenging. Next bookable dates are: INCLUSIVE SERVICES:...

Aqua aerobics

AQUA GYMNASTICS

Aqua gymnastics Every Wednesday & Thursday water aerobics keep you fit in a gentle way! Aquafitness is gentle on the joints - sport in the indoor pool gets the circulation going and promotes wellness and training in everyday life. All hotel guests can report to the hotel or vital reception up to the day before in order to participate. All Niedernberger or also ...

GOLF ARRANGEMENT

Golf package 01Seehotel golf package Golf package 02Seehotel golf package Golf package 03Seehotel golf package Golf package 04Seehotel golf package Golf package 05Seehotel golf package Golf package 06Seehotel golf package Golf package The Rosenhof Golf Park is only 5 minutes away from Seehotel Niedernberg! The 18-hole golf course has a Scottish inland links course design and can be used all year round thanks to the special sandy soil. One night including village package For your reservation we also need your...

Scroll to top

Fahrrad Vermietung

FAHRRAD VERMIETUNG

Fahrradvermietung Erkunden Sie die Umgebung mit dem Fahrrad! Fahrradtouren sind nach Aschaffenburg oder Miltenberg, ohne Steigungen vom Seehotel Niedernberg aus möglich. Radeln Sie gemütlich am Main entlang und genießen Sie die Natur und die frische Luft so intensiv und hautnah. Es gibt unzählige Wege die schönsten Seiten der Region kennen zulernen. Auch der Main-Radweg...

SUP-Vermietung

SUP VERMIETUNG

Stand-Up-Paddling-Vermietung im Seehotel Niedernberg Für unsere Hotel- & Tagesgäste bieten wir Ihnen, in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner Teut Kull auch eine SUP-Vermietung an. Reservierungen sind für Gruppen ab 5 Personen auf Anfrage und Verfügbarkeit via info@teutkull.de im Voraus buchbar. Die SUP Station ist ohne vorheriger Reservierung nicht geöffnet.   ...

Malibu Bootstour, Seehotel

MALIBU BOOTSTOUR AUF DEM MAIN

Malibu-Bootstour auf dem Main mit Skipper Sie möchten einmal auf dem Wasser mit 410 PS einen besonderen Anlass feiern? Buchen Sie direkt Ihr exklusives Event auf dem Main!...

Yoga Wochenende

YOGA WOCHENENDE

YOGA WOCHENENDE Erleben Sie eine Reise durch die Sinne mit Yoga, Wellness, Kulinarik, Massagen und Spaziergängen in unberührter Natur! An diesen Wochenenden warten meditative Spaziergänge am See, unterschiedliche Yoga-Stunden und pure Erholung auf Sie. Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene sind herzlich willkommen, da jede Yoga-Asana sowohl wandelbar als auch herausfordernd ist. 16.-18.12.2022 INKLUSIV-LEISTUNGEN: zwei Übernachtungen in...

Aquagymnastik

AQUA GYMNASTIK

Aqua Gymnastik Jeden Mittwoch & Donnerstag Wassergymnastik hält Sie auf sanfte Art fit! Aquafitness schont die Gelenke - der Sport im Innenpool bringt den Kreislauf in Schwung und fördert Wellness und Training im Alltag. Alle Hotelgäste können sich an der Hotel- oder auch vital-Rezeption bis zum Vortag melden, um teilzunehmen. Alle Niedernberger oder auch...

GOLFARRANGEMENT

Golfarrangement 01Seehotel GolfarrangementGolfarrangement 02Seehotel GolfarrangementGolfarrangement 03Seehotel GolfarrangementGolfarrangement 04Seehotel GolfarrangementGolfarrangement 05Seehotel GolfarrangementGolfarrangement 06Seehotel Golfarrangement Golfarrangement Der Golfpark Rosenhof ist nur 5 Minuten vom Seehotel Niedernberg entfernt! Die Golfanlage mit 18-Loch ist im schottischen Inland-Links-Course-Design gehalten und kann durch speziellen Sandboden ganzjährig genutzt werden.   Eine Übernachtung inklusive Dorfpaket Zu Ihrer Reservierung benötigen wir auch Ihre...

Scroll to top